Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Roberts

Monica Roberts

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Roberts
"I love the service I receive from this Statefarm agency. I can ALWAYS count on Mrs. Paula to help me with any questions or add on coverage for my policy. Thank you so much Mrs. Paula for having excellent customer service, always answering my questions, and helping me with my policies. I really enjoy talking with you whenever I call. I also love your accent, it's delightful to hear along with your calm voice soothing voice. Love you always, Monica Roberts"
Profile photo of Terrence Wright

Terrence Wright

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Wright
"I’ve done a lot of business with different insurance agencies for over 20 years. By far Joanne K Coates agency is the best! For years Demetria has assisted me with all of my insurance needs and every single time I’ve been treated with the utmost respect. Everyone there makes you feel like your business is top priority. There has been times when I’ve needed policies written in a quick turnaround and every time this agency has delivered. Each time i’ve purchased a policy, the agency has gone beyond the call of duty by providing me with a number of options to choose from. Joanne K Coates agency is a true example of top tier service."
Profile photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline
"Joanne Coats along with her team Mr. Messiah by far the most professional insurance encounters I’ve ever had. I have had a number of products, and each one has been explained to me in great detail, executed with professionalism and empathy, and they are always available to answer questions no matter how big or small. I definitely trust them with my business, and so should you."
Profile photo of chelsea major

chelsea major

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea major
"Paula is the friendliest beautiful genuine person you will find, I actually enjoy talking to her when I call!"
Profile photo of Joyce Lindsey

Joyce Lindsey

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Lindsey
"I just bundled my car and homeowner's insurance with Demetria Anderson. She is professional and informative. I feel good about my purchase."
Profile photo of Linda Scandrett

Linda Scandrett

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Scandrett
"JoAnne Coates is the best agent ever! She goes above and beyond to make sure my family is fully covered. Her office is professional and knowledgeable. She and her staff delivers excellent customer service. She is the epitome of a good neighbor and is always there!!"
Profile photo of Meyanna Hayes-Neufield

Meyanna Hayes-Neufield

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meyanna Hayes-Neufield
"Have had a wonderful time partnering with JoAnne for her staffing needs! She takes great care ensuring the people she adds to her team will protect the experience of her clients."
Profile photo of Sharon Shamley

Sharon Shamley

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Shamley
"Joanne Coates has been my State farm agent for 17 yrs. She is very knowledgeable and has been a great help in explaining my policy and answering all of my questions. I would definitely recommend anyone to her."
Profile photo of kathy robinson

kathy robinson

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kathy robinson
"I have been as customer for @ 25 years… this agent has served me well…. She has made me comfortable enough to ask dumb questions regardless of what it is ….. she literally is the face of “Like a good neighbor”… she has provided my family and I with the best insurance service ever."
Profile photo of Kim Joy

Kim Joy

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Joy
"I have known Joanne for over a decade and she is the consummate professional. I have a couple products with Ms. Coates and her courteousness is only outshone by her knowledge of the insurance industry. She cares about her customers and takes the time to truly understand your needs. If you are looking for insurance products I highly recommend Joanne Coates."
Profile photo of Patricia Washington

Patricia Washington

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Washington
"I recently spoke to my State Farm Agent JoAnne K Coates regarding my policy. I’ve been her customer for more than 20 years and can’t express my gratitude for who you are as a person and what you do for your customers. Thank you for always being a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Laura Bucci

Laura Bucci

April 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Laura Bucci
"I am a single mother of 6 kids. A representative from this office called me to try and get me to switch from my current car insurance to this one. I kept saying no thank you, I'm all set but he just kept pushing and pushing. Because he claimed he could reduce my monthly payment by 30.00, I finally said okay. After doing everything they processed the 1st payment. Then about 30 minutes later he called me back and said "I forgot to tell you on the call, you only qualify for this lower rate if you get the device installed in your car to monitor your driving". I said no thank you ,please cancel my policy and refund me my payment. That was back in early March. I still have not received a refund."
Profile photo of Jamahri Gaines

Jamahri Gaines

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamahri Gaines
"The customer service is amazing. Victoria was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of CLStv

CLStv

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CLStv
"I am very pleased with the professionalism and attention Joanne gives to all of my insurance policy concerns. She goes the second mile to assist me and this is why I stay with her as my agent! Well done Me Coates!"
Profile photo of Isha Sanders

Isha Sanders

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Isha Sanders
"JoAnne Coates, is very professional and cares about servicing her clients to the fullest of satisfaction. She does not leave any questions unanswered and very transparent about rates and coverage necessary to make the best choices. Her experience in this field stems to over 2 decades which makes one feel very comfortable that one is getting the best quality and knowledge on insurance products , and Finanal products out there. I give JoAnne 5 stars! Please stop by and experience her excellent service for yourself"
Profile photo of Hykeem Lewis

Hykeem Lewis

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hykeem Lewis
"#1 insurance"
Profile photo of Phillipa Johnson

Phillipa Johnson

October 26, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Phillipa Johnson
"Professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Karl Rundles

Karl Rundles

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Rundles
"Expert service Experienced, always available, Very detail oriented, Great staff, available even when She's busy with other matters, she makes the needed calls to ascertain what you need to get your insurance needs met for Auto and/ or Renter's insurance....I have been a client for 10 years. You need this Experience for you your family and business needs."
Profile photo of kera barnes

kera barnes

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kera barnes
"So luv"
Profile photo of Tony Swift

Tony Swift

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Swift
"If you need home.auto insurance.joanne is the lady take care of you and all your insurance give her a call tell her tony sent ya."
Profile photo of Marie Brooks

Marie Brooks

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Brooks
"great place, everyone was so helpful patient and polite"
Profile photo of Donell Lewis

Donell Lewis

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donell Lewis
"Domonique is doing a great job.....Any question i need asking she helps me out !!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hayes

Taylor Hayes

August 2, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hayes
"Hands the worst agent in GA. She absolutely will NOT assist you with any issues you have with your policy. What she will do is interrupt you while your talking, talk over you, disrespect and insult while she’s talking over you, and then hang up on you for her grand finally. I highly recommend not going to Joanne and avoiding State Farm altogether."
Profile photo of Author Lee Campbell

Author Lee Campbell

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Author Lee Campbell
"JoAnne is unlike any other insurance agent I've dealt with. I had so many questions about my insurance coverage and she walked me through everything from beginning to end to ensure I understood all of my policy details. If you want someone extremely knowledge and professional to handle your insurance needs, contact JoAnne today. I highly recommend her, you won't be disappointed!! She and her team are extremely qualified, knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to choosing the appropriate insurance products to help protect yourself and your loved ones. When I needed her she went above and beyond to explain each product and provide he best rates. There is no need to shop for insurance ever again!"
Profile photo of Tev Isom

Tev Isom

June 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tev Isom
"Dominique Scott helped me along the way to secure me some insurance! Great service!"